Virginia Center for Autonomous Systems

Affiliate Faculty


Abbott, Lynn

Electrical & Computer Engineering

abbott@vt.edu

Bowman, Doug

Computer Science

bowman@vt.edu

Brewster, Carlyle

Entomology

carlyleb@vt.edu

Campbell, Jim

Geography

jayhawk@vt.edu

Carstensen, Bill

Geography

carstens@vt.edu

Grisso, Robert

Biological Systems Engineering

rgrisso@vt.edu

Hsiao, Michael

Electrical & Computer Engineering

mhsiao@vt.edu

Kapania, Rakesh

Aerospace & Ocean Engineering

rkapania@vt.edu

Lattimer, Brian

Mechanical Engineering

lattimer@vt.edu

Nelson, Doug

Mechanical Engineering

nelsondj@vt.edu

Patil, Mayuresh

Aerospace & Ocean Engineering

mpatil@vt.edu

Philen, Michael

Aerospace & Ocean Engineering

mphilen@vt.edu

Pierson, Mark

Mechanical Engineering

mark.pierson@vt.edu

Quek, Frances

Computer Science

quek@vt.edu

Roan, Michael

Mechanical Engineering

mroan@vt.edu

Ross, Shane

Engineering Science
& Mechanics

sdross@vt.edu

Schmale, David III

Plant Pathology, Physiology
& Weed Science

dschmale@vt.edu

Sturges, Bob

Mechanical/Industrial Engineering

sturges@vt.edu

Wyatt, Chris

Electrical & Computer Engineering

clwyatt@vt.edu

Wynne, Randolph

Forestry

wynne@vt.edu